Directory of Bemidji State Athletic Camps

 


 

Bemidji State Soccer Camps


Camp Websites
- http://abcsportscamps.com/BSU 

Camp Dates Cost Info/Registration
TBA      


Camp Director: Ryszard Gorski

For more information:
Phone: (218) 755-2325
Email: rgorski@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Women's Basketball Camp

INDIVIDUAL CAMP - Brochure/Application (PDF) / Camp Waiver / Camps Website

Camp Dates Information Cost Registration
TBA TBA

 

TBA  

 

Camp Director: Justin Weiland
Phone:
(218) 755-4620
Email:
justin.weiland@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Men's Basketball Camps

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/BSUbasketball

Camp Date(s) Information Cost Info/Registration
Beaver Buddies

Sept. 23, 30
Oct. 7, 14, 21, 28
Nov. 4

Boys and Girls
K-8
7 Dates - $95
6 Dates - $85
5 Dates - $75

http://abcsportscamps.com/BSUbasketball/


Camp Coordinator: Mike Iseman
Office Phone:
(218) 755-2323
Cell Phone:
(816) 810-6393
Email:
michael.iseman@bemidjistate.edu

Camps Director: Mike Boschee
Phone: (218) 755-2774
Email: michael.boschee@bemidjistate.edu


 

Bemidji State Summer Volleyball Camps and Clinics

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsuvolleyball

Camp Date(s) Cost             Info/Registration
TBA      

Camp Director: Kevin Ulmer
Phone: (847) 915-0216
Email: kevin.ulmer@bemidjistate.edu

Asst. Camp Director:
Morgan Fox
Email: morgan.fox@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Football Camps

 Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsufootball

Camp Date Cost Info./Registration

TBA

     

 

Camp Director: Karson Pike
Phone: (218) 755-3770
Email: karson.pike@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Baseball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
TBA

TBA

TBA

 

 

Camp Instructor: Kassidy Gaines
Email: kassidy.gaines@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Softball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
Summer Lessons TBA

Half hour session $25 or 5 for $100
1 hour session (groups of 1-4) - $100 or 4 for $350

Contact Rick Supinski

 

Camp Instructor: Rick Supinski
Email: rsupinski@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-755-2072

PROUD SPONSORS OF BEAVER ATHLETICS