Directory of Bemidji State Athletic Camps

 


 

Bemidji State Soccer Camps


Camp Websites
- http://abcsportscamps.com/BSU 

Camp Dates Cost Info/Registration
TBA TBA TBA Info/Registration


Camp Director: Jim Stone

For more information: Andy Janssen
Phone: (605) 254-4521
Email: ajanssen@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Women's Basketball Camp

INDIVIDUAL CAMP - Brochure/Application (PDF) / Camp Waiver / Camps Website

Camp Dates Information Cost Registration
TBA TBA

 

TBA  

 

Camp Director: Clint Neumann
Phone:
(218) 755-4620
Email: cneumann@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Men's Basketball Camps

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/BSUbasketball

Camp Dates Information Cost Info/Registration
Beaver Buddies

October 8, 15, 22, 29
November 5, 12

Boys and Girls
K-8 entering Fall '17

6 Dates - $75
5 Dates - $65
4 Dates - $55

Registration


Camp Instructor:
Matt Majkrzak
Phone: (218) 755-2323
Email: mmajkrzak@bemidjistate.edu

Camp Coordinator: Dustin Boll
Phone:
(218) 755-2740
Email:
dboll@bemidjistate.edu

Camps Director: Mike Boschee
Phone: (218) 755-2774
Email: mboschee@bemidjistate.edu


 

Bemidji State Summer Volleyball Camps and Clinics

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsuvolleyball

Camp Date(s) Cost             Info/Registration

Volleyball Clinic

April 8
May 13

$50 per day

April 8
May 13

Adult Tournaments

Feb. 25 (6v6)
March 25 (4v4)

6v6-$90
4v4-$60

6v6
4v4

Middle School Volleyball Camp

June 14-16

$300 overnight
$275 commuters

June 14-16

Mother-Daughter Volleyball Camp

June 17-18

$200

June 17-18

Summer Clinics

July 7th
July 21st

$50 per day July 7
July 21

 

Camp Director: Kevin Ulmer
Phone: (847) 915-0216
Email: kulmer@bemidjistate.edu

Asst. Camp Director:
Morgan Fox
Email: mfox@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Football Camps

 Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsufootball

Camp Date Cost Info./Registration
TBA TBA TBA  

 

Camp Director: Craig Bagnell
Phone: (218) 755-2511
Email: cbagnell@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Beaver Hockey Training Battalion

Waiver form (must complete and return with registration) [PDF]

Camp Dates Cost Information
TBA

TBA

TBA Registration

 

Camp Instructor: Ted Belisle
Phone: (218) 755-2717
Email:ebelisle@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Baseball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
TBA

TBA

TBA

 

 

Camp Instructor: Kassidy Gaines
Email: kgaines@bemidjistate.edu

PROUD SPONSORS OF BEAVER ATHLETICS