Directory of Bemidji State Athletic Camps

 


 

Bemidji State Soccer Camps


Camp Websites
- http://abcsportscamps.com/BSU 

Camp Dates Cost Info/Registration
TBA      


Camp Director: Jim Stone

For more information:
Phone: (218) 755-2325
Email: James.Stone@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Women's Basketball Camp

INDIVIDUAL CAMP - Brochure/Application (PDF) / Camp Waiver / Camps Website

Camp Dates Information Cost Registration
TBA  

 

   

 

Camp Director: Jamie Schultz
Phone:
(218) 755-2505
Email:
jamie.schultz@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Men's Basketball Camps

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/BSUbasketball

Camp Date(s) Information Cost Info/Registration
 TBA
       


Camp Coordinator: Mike Iseman
Office Phone:
(218) 755-2323
Cell Phone:
(816) 810-6393
Email:
michael.iseman@bemidjistate.edu

Camps Director: Mike Boschee
Phone: (218) 755-2774
Email: michael.boschee@bemidjistate.edu


 

Bemidji State Summer Volleyball Camps and Clinics

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsuvolleyball

Camp Date(s) Cost             Info/Registration
TBA

 

 

 

Camp Director: Kevin Ulmer
Phone: (847) 915-0216
Email: kevin.ulmer@bemidjistate.edu

Asst. Camp Director: 
Morgan Fox
Email: morgan.fox@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Football Camps

 Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsufootball

Camp Date Cost Info./Registration

TBA

 

   

 

Camp Director: Karson Pike
Phone: (218) 755-3770
Email: karson.pike@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Baseball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
Holiday Clinics - Beginner

Dec. 30-31

$75 - By Dec. 22
$85 - Day Of

Ages 5-8
Registration Form
Injury Waiver
Holiday Clinics - Intermediate

Dec. 30-31

$75 - By Dec. 22
$85 - Day Of

Ages 9-12
Registration Form
Injury Waiver
Holiday Clinics - Advanced Skills

Dec. 30-31

$75 - Pitching/Catching
$75 - Hitting/Defensive
$125 - Both

Ages 12-18
Registration Form
Injury Waiver

 

Camp Instructor: Matt Ellinghuysen
Email: matt.ellinghuysen@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 507-696-8307

Camp Director: Tim Bellew
Email: tim.bellew@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-209-8567

 


 

Bemidji State Softball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
Youth Softball Camp Jan. 25, 2020

$30-$75

http://collegesoftballcamps.com/bemidjistate/

High School Softball Camp Feb. 2, 2020

$30-$75

http://collegesoftballcamps.com/bemidjistate/

Camp Instructor: Brittany Gomez
Email: brittany.gomez@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-755-2740

 

 


 

Bemidji State Track and Field Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
TBA      

 

Camp Instructor: Ben Baird
Email: benjamin.baird@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-755-2326

PROUD SPONSORS OF BEAVER ATHLETICS