Directory of Bemidji State Athletic Camps

 


 

Bemidji State Soccer Camps


Camp Websites
- http://abcsportscamps.com/BSU 

Camp Dates Cost Info/Registration
TBA      


Camp Director: Ryszard Gorski

For more information:
Phone: (218) 755-2325
Email: rgorski@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Women's Basketball Camp

INDIVIDUAL CAMP - Brochure/Application (PDF) / Camp Waiver / Camps Website

Camp Dates Information Cost Registration
New Year's Clinic Postponed (TBA)

Girls Grades 1-6

$20  

 

Camp Director: Justin Weiland
Phone:
(218) 755-4620
Email:
justin.weiland@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Men's Basketball Camps

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/BSUbasketball

Camp Date(s) Information Cost Info/Registration
TBA

TBA

  TBA  


Camp Coordinator: Mike Iseman
Office Phone:
(218) 755-2323
Cell Phone:
(816) 810-6393
Email:
michael.iseman@bemidjistate.edu

Camps Director: Mike Boschee
Phone: (218) 755-2774
Email: michael.boschee@bemidjistate.edu


 

Bemidji State Summer Volleyball Camps and Clinics

Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsuvolleyball

Camp Date(s) Cost             Info/Registration
TBA      

Camp Director: Kevin Ulmer
Phone: (847) 915-0216
Email: kevin.ulmer@bemidjistate.edu

Asst. Camp Director:
Morgan Fox
Email: morgan.fox@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Football Camps

 Online Camp Registration Website (Information and Registration) - http://abcsportscamps.com/bsufootball

Camp Date Cost Info./Registration

TBA

     

 

Camp Director: Karson Pike
Phone: (218) 755-3770
Email: karson.pike@bemidjistate.edu

 


 

Bemidji State Baseball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
Holiday Clinics (Ages 5-12)

Dec. 26, 27, 28

$75 by Dec. 22
$85 by Dec. 26
$30 per session

Info (Ages 5-8)
Info (Ages 9-12)
Clinic Waiver
Winter Advanced Skills Clinic

Jan. 20, 27
Feb. 10, 17, 24

$125 - both sessions
$75 - individual sessions

Info
Clinic Waiver

 

Camp Instructor: Matt Ellinghuysen
Email: matt.ellinghuysen@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 507-696-8307

Camp Director: Tim Bellew
Email: tim.bellew@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-209-8567

 


 

Bemidji State Softball Camps

Camp Dates Cost Information
Winter Skills Camp Feb. 9, 10

$30/session
$50/2 sessions
$70/3 sessions

Info/Register

 

Camp Instructor: Rick Supinski
Email: rick.supinski@bemidjistate.edu
Phone: 218-755-2072

PROUD SPONSORS OF BEAVER ATHLETICS