SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-3 (.250)0-0 (.000)L30-11-20-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 10 at (2) North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. W 5-1
Sat, Oct 11 (2) North Dakota Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 24 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-2
Sat, Oct 25 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-3
Fri, Oct 31 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 28 St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 5 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 10:07 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Dec 12 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 9 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 16 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
North Star College Cup; Xcel Energy Center-St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Jan 23 vs Minnesota Duluth St. Paul, Minn 4 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 vs Minnesota/Minnesota State (4/7 p.m.) St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 30 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 6 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 4:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich 6:07 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
WCHA Playoffs; Campus Sites
Fri, Mar 13 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sat, Mar 14 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sun, Mar 15 WCHA Playoffs (If needed) Campus Sites TBA
 
WCHA Final Five; Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Mar 20 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
Cross Country Mike Thorson Invite Bismarck, N.D.
Oct 24, 4:00 p.m.
W Soccer (18) Winona State 0 Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 24, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State 1
Volleyball Bemidji State 1 Minot, N.D.
Oct 24, 4:00 p.m. Minot State 3
W Ice Hockey (2) Wisconsin 2 Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 24, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State 1
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 2 Minneapolis, Minn.
Oct 24, 4:00 p.m. (1) Minnesota 5
Football Bemidji State 10 Duluth, Minn.
Oct 25, 4:00 p.m. (2) Minnesota Duluth 38
W Ice Hockey (2) Wisconsin 4 Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 25, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State 3
Volleyball Bemidji State 3 Bismarck, N.D.
Oct 25, 4:00 p.m. U-Mary 2
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 3 Minneapolis, Minn.
Oct 25, 4:00 p.m. (1) Minnesota 5
W Soccer Upper Iowa 2 Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 26, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State 3
Volleyball Bemidji State 2 Crookston, Minn.
Oct 28, 4:00 p.m. Minnesota Crookston 3
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Walnut Hall; Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 31, 12:00 p.m.
W Soccer Bemidji State Duluth, Minn.
Oct 31, 3:00 p.m. Minnesota Duluth
Volleyball (8) Southwest Minnesota State Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn.
Oct 31, 7:07 p.m. (1) Minnesota
M Ice Hockey (RV) Alaska Fairbanks Bemidji, Minn.
Oct 31, 7:37 p.m. Bemidji State
Football Bemidji State St. Cloud, Minn.
Nov 1, 1:00 p.m. St. Cloud State
Volleyball Sioux Falls Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 1, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State Minneapolis, Minn.
Nov 1, 4:07 p.m. (1) Minnesota
M Ice Hockey (RV) Alaska Fairbanks Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 1, 7:07 p.m. Bemidji State
W Soccer St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 2, 1:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Basketball Bemidji State Grand Forks, N.D.
Nov 2, 2:00 p.m. North Dakota (Exh.)
W Soccer Bemidji State TBA
Nov 5, 1:00 p.m. NSIC Playoffs
W Soccer Bemidji State TBA
Nov 7, 1:00 p.m. NSIC Playoffs
Volleyball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Nov 7, 7:00 p.m. (RV) Augustana
W Basketball Bemidji State Fargo, N.D.
Nov 7, 7:00 p.m. North Dakota State (Exh.)
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State Mankato, Minn.
Nov 7, 7:07 p.m. Minnesota State
Cross Country NSIC Championship Wayne, Neb.
Nov 8, 10:00 a.m.
Football MSU Moorhead Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 8, 1:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Volleyball Bemidji State Wayne, Neb.
Nov 8, 5:00 p.m. (11) Wayne State
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State Mankato, Minn.
Nov 8, 7:07 p.m. Minnesota State
W Soccer Bemidji State TBA
Nov 9, 1:00 p.m. NSIC Playoffs
M Basketball Bemidji State Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Nov 9, 1:00 p.m. Northern Iowa (Exh.)
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Walnut Hall; Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 14, 12:00 p.m.
W Ice Hockey (10) North Dakota Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 14, 2:07 p.m. Bemidji State
W Basketball Bemidji State St. Paul, Minn.
Nov 14, 5:00 p.m. Fort Hays State (Kan.)
M Basketball Crown College Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 14, 7:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 14, 7:37 p.m. Bemidji State
Football Northern State (Senior Day) Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 15, 1:00 p.m. Bemidji State