SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-14-5 (.515)11-10-5 (.519)T19-4-24-10-32-0-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 10 at (2) North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. W 5-1
Sat, Oct 11 (2) North Dakota Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 24 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-2
Sat, Oct 25 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-3
Fri, Oct 31 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. W 6-1
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-3 (OT)
Fri, Nov 7 at (13) Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 6-3
Sat, Nov 8 at (13) Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 5-3
Fri, Nov 14 (5) Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
Sat, Nov 15 (5) Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. L 4-2
Fri, Nov 21 at (RV) Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Nov 22 at (RV) Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 3-2
Fri, Nov 28 (RV) St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. L 6-3
Sat, Nov 29 (RV) St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. W 4-1
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 5 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska T 3-3 (OT)
Sat, Dec 6 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska T 4-4 (OT)
Fri, Dec 12 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-2
Sat, Dec 13 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. T 1-1 (OT)
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 9 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-0
Sat, Jan 10 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-0
Fri, Jan 16 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. L 1-0
Sat, Jan 17 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. L 4-2
North Star College Cup; Xcel Energy Center-St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Jan 23 vs (7) Minnesota Duluth St. Paul, Minn W 4-0
Sat, Jan 24 vs (1) Minnesota State St. Paul, Minn. W 3-1
 
Fri, Jan 30 (6) Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. W 5-2
Sat, Jan 31 (6) Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. T 2-2 (OT)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 6 at (5) Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. L 3-1
Sat, Feb 7 at (5) Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. L 2-1
Fri, Feb 13 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. W 1-0
Sat, Feb 14 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. W 5-1
Fri, Feb 20 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. W 3-2
Sat, Feb 21 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. W 3-1
Fri, Feb 27 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. W 2-1
Sat, Feb 28 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich T 1-1 (OT)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
WCHA Playoffs; Campus Sites
Fri, Mar 13 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sat, Mar 14 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sun, Mar 15 WCHA Playoffs (If needed) Campus Sites TBA
 
WCHA Final Five; Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Mar 20 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Walnut Hall; Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20, 12:00 p.m.
W Ice Hockey (2) Minnesota 3 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20, 12:00 p.m. Bemidji State 2
Track & Field BSU Twilight Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20 Complete
W Tennis Bemidji State 3 Virginia, Minn.
Feb 20 Minnesota Duluth 6
W Basketball MSU Moorhead 67 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20 Bemidji State 52
M Ice Hockey Alaska Anchorage 2 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20 Bemidji State 3
M Basketball MSU Moorhead 99 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 20 Bemidji State 61
W Tennis Bemidji State 0 Virginia, Minn.
Feb 21 St. Cloud State 9
W Ice Hockey (2) Minnesota 4 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 21 Bemidji State 2
Track & Field BSU Alumni Meet Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 21, 3:00 p.m.
W Basketball Northern State 78 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 21, 3:00 p.m. Bemidji State 54
M Basketball Northern State 72 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 21, 3:00 p.m. Bemidji State 66
M Ice Hockey Alaska Anchorage 1 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 21, 3:00 p.m. Bemidji State 3
M Basketball Bemidji State 79 Sioux Falls, S.D.
Feb 25, 3:00 p.m. Augustana 97
Softball Bemidji State 5 St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 25, 3:00 p.m. MSU Moorhead 7
Softball Bemidji State 11 F/6
Feb 25, 3:00 p.m. Minnesota Crookston 2
W Basketball Bemidji State 50 Wayne, Neb.
Feb 25, 3:00 p.m. (18) Wayne State 76
Softball Bemidji State 5 St. Paul, Minn.
Feb 26, 3:00 p.m. Minot State 6
Softball Bemidji State 9 F/8
Feb 26, 3:00 p.m. MSU Moorhead 7
Track & Field NSIC Indoor Championships Mankato, Minn.
Feb 26 Complete
Track & Field NSIC Indoor Championships Mankato, Minn.
Feb 27 Complete
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State 3 Duluth, Minn.
Feb 27 (9) Minnesota Duluth (WCHA Playoffs) 2
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 2 Big Rapids, Mich.
Feb 27 Ferris State 1
W Tennis Sioux Falls 5 Bemidji, Minn.
Feb 28 Bemidji State 4
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State 0 Duluth, Minn.
Feb 28 (9) Minnesota Duluth (WCHA Playoffs) 1
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 1 OT
Feb 28 Ferris State 1
W Tennis Augustana 9 Bemidji, Minn.
Mar 1 Bemidji State 0
W Tennis Minnesota Crookston 0 Bemidji, Minn.
Mar 1 Bemidji State 9
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State 2 OT
Mar 1 (9) Minnesota Duluth 1
Baseball Bemidji State Kirksville, Mo.
Mar 5, 12:00 p.m. Truman State
Baseball Bemidji State Kirksville, Mo.
Mar 5, 2:00 p.m. Truman State
Baseball Bemidji State Kansas City, Mo.
Mar 6, 12:00 p.m. Rockhurst
Baseball Bemidji State Kansas City, Mo.
Mar 6, 2:00 p.m. Rockhurst
M Ice Hockey Minnesota State Bemidji, Minn.
Mar 6, 7:37 p.m. Bemidji State
Baseball Bemidji State Kansas City, Mo.
Mar 7, 2:00 p.m. Rockhurst