SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-9 (.250)2-6 (.250)L62-31-60-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 10 at (2) North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. W 5-1
Sat, Oct 11 (2) North Dakota Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 24 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-2
Sat, Oct 25 at (1) Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 5-3
Fri, Oct 31 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. W 6-1
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 (RV) Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-3 (OT)
Fri, Nov 7 at (13) Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 6-3
Sat, Nov 8 at (13) Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 5-3
Fri, Nov 14 (5) Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
Sat, Nov 15 (5) Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. L 4-2
Fri, Nov 21 at (RV) Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 3-1
Sat, Nov 22 at (RV) Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 3-2
Fri, Nov 28 St. Cloud State (Sponsored by Thrivent Financial) Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 St. Cloud State (Sponsored by Thrivent Financial) Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 5 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 10:07 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Dec 12 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 9 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 16 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
North Star College Cup; Xcel Energy Center-St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Jan 23 vs Minnesota Duluth St. Paul, Minn 4 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 vs Minnesota/Minnesota State (4/7 p.m.) St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 30 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 6 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 4:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich 6:07 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
WCHA Playoffs; Campus Sites
Fri, Mar 13 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sat, Mar 14 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sun, Mar 15 WCHA Playoffs (If needed) Campus Sites TBA
 
WCHA Final Five; Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Mar 20 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
Football Northern State (Senior Day) 48 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 15 Bemidji State 41
W Ice Hockey (RV) North Dakota 1 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 15 Bemidji State 2
W Basketball Bemidji State 56 St. Paul, Minn.
Nov 15 (24) Pittsburg State (Kan.) 75
M Ice Hockey (5) Michigan Tech 4 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 15 Bemidji State 2
W Basketball Northland College 34 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 18 Bemidji State 97
W Basketball Mayville State 76 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 21 Bemidji State 82
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 1 Bowling Green, Ohio
Nov 21 (RV) Bowling Green 3
M Basketball Mayville State 66 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 21 Bemidji State 77
Cross Country NCAA Central Regional Championship Wayne, Neb.
Nov 22 Complete
M Basketball Viterbo University 58 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 22 Bemidji State 69
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State 2 Bowling Green, Ohio
Nov 22 (RV) Bowling Green 3
M Basketball Minnesota Morris 67 Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 25 Bemidji State 89
W Ice Hockey (9) Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 28, 2:07 p.m. Bemidji State
M Ice Hockey St. Cloud State (Sponsored by Thrivent Financial) Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 28, 7:37 p.m. Bemidji State
W Basketball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 29, 2:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey (9) Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 29, 2:07 p.m. Bemidji State
M Basketball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 29, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Ice Hockey St. Cloud State (Sponsored by Thrivent Financial) Bemidji, Minn.
Nov 29, 7:07 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey Pursuit of Excellence (Exh.) Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 3, 7:07 p.m. Bemidji State
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Walnut Hall; Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 5, 12:00 p.m.
Track & Field CSS Multi Duluth, Minn.
Dec 5, 5:00 p.m.
W Basketball St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 5, 6:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey Minnesota State Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 5, 7:07 p.m. Bemidji State
M Basketball St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 5, 8:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State Anchorage, Alaska
Dec 5, 10:07 p.m. Alaska Anchorage
Track & Field The Opener Duluth, Minn.
Dec 6, 12:00 p.m.
W Basketball Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 6, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Ice Hockey Minnesota State Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 6, 4:07 p.m. Bemidji State
M Basketball Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Ice Hockey Bemidji State Anchorage, Alaska
Dec 6, 7:07 p.m. Alaska Anchorage
W Basketball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Dec 12, 6:00 p.m. Augustana
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State St. Cloud, Minn.
Dec 12, 7:07 p.m. St. Cloud State
M Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 12, 7:37 p.m. Bemidji State
M Basketball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Dec 12, 8:00 p.m. Augustana
W Ice Hockey Bemidji State St. Cloud, Minn.
Dec 13, 3:07 p.m. St. Cloud State
W Basketball Bemidji State Wayne, Neb.
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. Wayne State
M Basketball Bemidji State Wayne, Neb.
Dec 13, 6:00 p.m. Wayne State
M Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Bemidji, Minn.
Dec 13, 7:07 p.m. Bemidji State
W Basketball Bemidji State Crookston, Minn.
Dec 19, 5:00 p.m. Minnesota Crookston
M Basketball Bemidji State Crookston, Minn.
Dec 19, 7:00 p.m. Minnesota Crookston