SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2013-14 Men's Ice Hockey
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-21-7 (.355)10-14-3 (.426)L45-10-45-11-30-0-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 11 at (9) St. Cloud State St. Cloud, Minn. L 3-2
Sat, Oct 12 at (9) St. Cloud State St. Cloud, Minn. T 2-2 (OT)
Fri, Oct 18 (5) Minnesota Bemidji, Minn. L 6-3
Sat, Oct 19 (5) Minnesota Bemidji, Minn. L 5-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Alabama-Huntsville * Huntsville, Ala. W 6-1
Sat, Oct 26 at Alabama-Huntsville * Huntsville, Ala. W 1-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 1 (RV) Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-1
Sat, Nov 2 (RV) Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. L 4-3
Fri, Nov 8 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L 5-4 (OT)
Sat, Nov 9 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. L 5-3
Fri, Nov 15 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-1
Sat, Nov 16 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. T 4-4 (OT)
Fri, Nov 22 (RV) Lake Superior State * Bemidji, Minn. L 3-2
Sat, Nov 23 (RV) Lake Superior State * Bemidji, Minn. W 2-1 (OT)
Fri, Nov 29 (12) Miami Bemidji, Minn. T 4-4 (OT)
Sat, Nov 30 (12) Miami Bemidji, Minn. L 6-3
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 6 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. T 2-2 (OT)
Sat, Dec 7 at Michigan Tech *& Houghton, Mich. T 2-2 (OT)
Fri, Dec 13 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. T 3-3 (OT)
Sat, Dec 14 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. L 5-1
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 3 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. L 4-1
Sat, Jan 4 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. L 3-1
Fri, Jan 10 at Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W 5-2
Sat, Jan 11 at Lake Superior State * Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. W 3-1
Fri, Jan 17 (RV) North Dakota Bemidji, Minn. T 1-1 (OT)
Sat, Jan 18 at (RV) North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. L 4-2
Fri, Jan 24 at Alaska Fairbanks * Fairbanks, Alaska L 3-0
Sat, Jan 25 at Alaska Fairbanks * Fairbanks, Alaska W 4-0
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 7 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 5-2
Sat, Feb 8 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. L 3-2
Fri, Feb 14 (4) Ferris State * Bemidji, Minn. L 4-1
Sat, Feb 15 (4) Ferris State * Bemidji, Minn. W 2-1
Fri, Feb 28 Alabama-Huntsville (Presented by Thrivent Financial) * Bemidji, Minn. L 2-1
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 1 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. W 4-1
Fri, Mar 7 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 5-3
Sat, Mar 8 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio L 5-2
WCHA Playoffs First Round (Campus Sites)
Fri, Mar 14 at (7) Ferris State Big Rapids, Mich. L 8-0
Sat, Mar 15 at (7) Ferris State Big Rapids, Mich. L 3-2 (2OT)
 
WCHA Final Five; Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich.
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
Baseball Wayne State 1 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 10 Bemidji State 2
Softball Minnesota Duluth CANCELED
Apr 10 Bemidji State
Softball Minnesota Duluth CANCELED
Apr 10 Bemidji State
Baseball Wayne State 3 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 10 Bemidji State 7
Softball Southwest Minnesota State 3 Marshall, Minn. (Moved from Bemidji, Minn.)
Apr 11 Bemidji State 0
Softball Southwest Minnesota State 2 Marshall, Minn. (Moved from Bemidji, Minn.)
Apr 11 Bemidji State 1
Track & Field CSB-SJU Outdoor Invitational Collegeville, Minn.
Apr 12 Complete
W Tennis Bemidji State 1 Grand Forks, N.D.
Apr 12 Sioux Falls 8
M Golf Spring Championship - Day 1 Omaha, Neb.
Apr 12 Complete/8 of 10
Softball Sioux Falls 8 Sioux Falls, S.D. (Moved from Bemidji, Minn.)
Apr 12 Bemidji State 0
Baseball Winona State 5 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 12 Bemidji State 2
Baseball Winona State 16 7
Apr 12 Bemidji State 0
Softball Sioux Falls 11 Sioux Falls, S.D. (Moved from Bemidji, Minn.)
Apr 12 Bemidji State 0
W Tennis Bemidji State 7 Grand Forks, N.D.
Apr 12 Minnesota Crookston 2
Athletics The Green & White Auction Sanford Center
Apr 12, 5:30 p.m.
W Tennis Bemidji State 5 Grand Forks, N.D.
Apr 13, 5:30 p.m. MSU Moorhead 4
M Golf Spring Championship - Day 2 Omaha, Neb.
Apr 13 Cancelled
Baseball Winona State CANCELED
Apr 13 Bemidji State
Baseball Winona State CANCELED
Apr 13 Bemidji State
Baseball Bemidji State 4 Mankato, Minn.
Apr 15 (3) Minnesota State 7
Softball Bemidji State 5 St. Cloud, Minn.
Apr 15 St. Cloud State 6
Baseball Bemidji State 0 Mankato, Minn.
Apr 15 (3) Minnesota State 8
Softball Bemidji State 2 St. Cloud, Minn.
Apr 15 St. Cloud State 8
W Golf Dragon Invite Moorhead, Minn.
Apr 18 Complete/2 of 3
Softball Bemidji State 2 Aberdeen, SD
Apr 18 Northern State 4
Softball Bemidji State 1 Aberdeen, SD
Apr 18 Northern State 7
Baseball Concordia-St. Paul 0 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 18 Bemidji State 2
Baseball Concordia-St. Paul 1 7
Apr 18 Bemidji State 13
Baseball Concordia-St. Paul 23 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 19 Bemidji State 9
Baseball Concordia-St. Paul 5 Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 19 Bemidji State 6
Softball Bemidji State 0 F/5
Apr 19 MSU Moorhead 8
Softball Bemidji State 3 Aberdeen, S.D.
Apr 19 MSU Moorhead 4
M Golf BSU Spring Invite Menahga, Minn.
Apr 21
Track & Field Cobber Twilight Moorhead, Minn.
Apr 22
Softball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 22, 2:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Softball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 22, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Softball U-Mary Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 23, 2:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Baseball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 23, 2:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Baseball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Apr 23, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State