SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 10 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 North Dakota Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 7 p.m.
Fri, Oct 31 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22 at Bowling Green * Bowling Green, Ohio 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 28 St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 St. Cloud State Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 5 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 10:07 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska 10:07 p.m.
Fri, Dec 12 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 Northern Michigan * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 9 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Alabama-Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 16 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 17 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
North Star College Cup; Xcel Energy Center-St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Jan 23 vs Minnesota Duluth St. Paul, Minn 4 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 vs Minnesota/Minnesota State (4/7 p.m.) St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 30 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 6 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Michigan Tech * Houghton, Mich. 4:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Alaska Anchorage * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich 6:07 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Mar 7 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
WCHA Playoffs; Campus Sites
Fri, Mar 13 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sat, Mar 14 WCHA Playoffs Campus Sites TBA
Sun, Mar 15 WCHA Playoffs (If needed) Campus Sites TBA
 
WCHA Final Five; Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, Minn.
Fri, Mar 20 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 vs WCHA Final Five St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
Cross Country The Babe Run Bemidji, Minn.
Aug 23, 9:00 a.m.
W Soccer Bemidji State Moorhead, Minn.
Aug 23, 2:00 p.m. Concordia-Moorhead
W Soccer Alumni Game Bemidji, Minn.
Aug 30, 7:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Athletics Community Appreciation Day Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 4, 4:30 p.m.
W Golf Cobber Open Detroit Lakes, Minn.
Sep 5
Volleyball Bemidji State Houghton, Mich.
Sep 5, 9:30 a.m. Lake Superior State
Volleyball Bemidji State Houghton, Mich.
Sep 5, 1:30 p.m. Michigan Tech
Cross Country Greenwood Run Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 5, 4:00 p.m.
Volleyball Bemidji State Houghton, Mich.
Sep 6, 9:00 a.m. Wisconsin-Parkside
Volleyball Bemidji State Houghton, Mich.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. Northern Michigan
Football Bemidji State Wayne, Neb.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. Wayne State
M Golf BSU Invite Day 1 Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 7
W Soccer Bemidji State Brookings S.D.
Sep 7, 1:00 p.m. South Dakota State
M Golf BSU Invite Day 2 Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 8
W Soccer Bemidji State Crookston, Minn.
Sep 9, 4:00 p.m. Minnesota Crookston
Volleyball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sep 12, 11:30 a.m. Missouri Western
Volleyball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sep 12, 4:30 p.m. Northwest Missouri
Cross Country Randy Smith Invitational Moorhead, Minn.
Sep 12, 4:30 p.m.
W Soccer Bemidji State St. Joseph, Mo.
Sep 12, 7:00 p.m. Missouri Western
Volleyball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sep 13, 11:30 a.m. South Dakota School of Mines
Volleyball Bemidji State Sioux Falls, S.D.
Sep 13, 4:30 p.m. Fort Hays State
Football Sioux Falls Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 13, 6:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Golf CU Holiday Inn Invite Day 1 Lake Elmo, Minn.
Sep 14
W Soccer Bemidji State Maryville, Mo.
Sep 14, 12:00 p.m. Northwest Missouri
W Golf CU Holiday Inn Invite Day 2 Lake Elmo, Minn.
Sep 15
M Golf UNK Invite Day 1 Axtell, Neb.
Sep 15
M Golf UNK Invite Day 2 Axtell, Neb.
Sep 16
Volleyball Minnesota Crookston Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 16, 7:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Volleyball Wayne State Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Golf Mustang Invite Day 1 Marshall, Minn.
Sep 20
W Soccer Bemidji State Bismark, N.D.
Sep 20, 11:00 a.m. U-Mary
Volleyball Augustana Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 20, 4:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Football Bemidji State Fayette, Iowa
Sep 20, 6:00 p.m. Upper Iowa
W Golf Mustang Invite Day 2 Marshall, Minn.
Sep 21