SCHEDULE ARCHIVES

  • Home event rows are shaded and in bold text
  • Asterisk (*) designates conference event

Hampton Inn
2015-16 Men's Ice Hockey
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Oct 4 Manitoba (exh.) Bemidji, Minn. 1:37 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 at Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 North Dakota Bemidji,Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 Minnesota State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Oct 30 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 at Northern Michigan * Marquette, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 13 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 14 Alaska Fairbanks * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 20 Lake Superior State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 21 Lake Superior State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Wed, Nov 25 at Alabama Huntsville * Huntsville, Ala. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 27 at Alabama Huntsville * Huntsville, Ala. 7:07 p.m.
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Dec 4 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Sat, Dec 5 at Ferris State * Big Rapids, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Dec 11 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Dec 12 Bowling Green * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 2 at Alaska Fairbanks * Fairbanks, Alaska. 10:07 p.m.
Sun, Jan 3 at Alaska Fairbanks * Fairbanks, Alaska. 8:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 8 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska. 10:07 p.m.
Sat, Jan 9 at Alaska Anchorage * Anchorage, Alaska. 10:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 15 Arizona State Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 16 Arizona State Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 22 Ferris State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 23 Ferris State * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
North Star College Cup: Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, Minn.
Sat, Jan 30 vs Minnesota St. Paul, Minn. 4 p.m.
Sun, Jan 31 vs St. Cloud State/Minn. Duluth St. Paul, Minn. TBA
 
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 12 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 13 at Lake Superior State * Sault St. Marie, Mich. 6:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 19 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 Michigan Tech * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 26 Alabama Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 27 Alabama Huntsville * Bemidji, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 4 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m.
Sat, Mar 5 at Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn, 7:07 p.m.
WCHA Playoffs; Campus Sites, TBA
Fri, Mar 11 WCHA Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 12 WCHA Playoffs TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 13 WCHA Playoffs (If needed) TBA TBA
 
WCHA Final Five; Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri, Mar 18 vs Final Five Semifinal Grand Rapids, Mich. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 vs Final Five Championship Grand Rapids, Mich. TBA
 


MNSCU Bemidji State University is a member of the
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system
Streamline Technologies
W Soccer Minnesota Crookston 1 Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 3 Bemidji State 2
Volleyball Bemidji State 0 Allendale, Mich.
Sep 4 Ohio Dominican 3
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Walnut Hall
Sep 4, 11:30 a.m.
Volleyball Bemidji State 1 Allendale, Mich.
Sep 4, 11:30 a.m. Daemen 3
M Golf NSIC Preview (Day 1) Lake City, Minn.
Sep 5
Volleyball Bemidji State Allendale, Mich.
Sep 5, 11:00 a.m. (7) Grand Valley State
Volleyball Bemidji State Allendale, Mich.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. Carson-Newman
Football Augustana Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 5, 6:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Golf NSIC Preview (Day 2) Lake City, Minn.
Sep 6
W Soccer Bemidji State Marquette, Mich.
Sep 8, 1:00 p.m. Northern Michigan
Volleyball Bemidji State Valley City, N.D.
Sep 11, 1:00 p.m. Valley City State
W Soccer Missouri Western State Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 11, 3:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Volleyball Bemidji State Valley City, N.D.
Sep 11, 5:00 p.m. Dickinson State
Cross Country Randy Smith Invitational Moorhead, Minn.
Sep 11, 8:15 p.m.
W Golf Dragon Invite (Day 1) Moorhead, Minn.
Sep 12
Volleyball Bemidji State Jamestown, N.D.
Sep 12, 12:00 p.m. Great Falls
Volleyball Bemidji State Jamestown, N.D.
Sep 12, 4:00 p.m. Jamestown
Football Bemidji State Marshall, Minn.
Sep 12, 6:00 p.m. SW Minnesota State
W Golf Dragon Invite (Day 2) Moorhead, Minn.
Sep 13
M Golf BSU Invite (Day 1) Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 13
W Soccer Northwest Missouri State Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 13, 12:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Golf BSU Invite (Day 2) Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 14
Volleyball Northern Michigan Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 14, 5:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Volleyball Bemidji State St. Cloud, Minn.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. St. Cloud State
Athletics Beaver Pride Luncheon Hampton Inn
Sep 18, 11:30 a.m.
W Golf Concordia-St. Paul Invite (Day 1) Lake Elmo, Minn.
Sep 19
W Soccer U-Mary Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 19, 1:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Volleyball Minnesota Duluth Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 19, 2:00 p.m. Bemidji State
Football Winona State Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 19, 6:00 p.m. Bemidji State
W Golf Concordia-St. Paul Invite (Day 2) Lake Elmo, Minn.
Sep 20
M Golf Jamestown Invite (Day 1) Jamestown, N.D.
Sep 20
W Soccer Minot State Bemidji, Minn.
Sep 20, 1:00 p.m. Bemidji State
M Golf Jamestown Invite (Day 2) Jamestown, N.D.
Sep 21